Grain de Sable

Grain de Sable

by Tryö


$12.34 $12.99 Save 5% Current price is $12.34, Original price is $12.99. You Save 5%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Wednesday, October 17?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.


Grain de Sable

French band Tryö, a reggae-inspired group consisting of guitarists and singers Manu Eveno, Cyril Celestin and Christophe Mali, and percussionist Daniel Bravo, formed in 1995 and honed their sound at music festivals before recording a trio of albums (and a collaboration with the circus troupe Les Arroses that appeared on DVD in 2002). This set, Grain de Sable, was the group's third album when it was released in 2003.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2009
Label: Columbia Europe
UPC: 0886974442622
catalogNumber: 9744426
Rank: 140997

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tryö   Primary Artist
Karim Benzerzour   Voices
Dominique Ledudal   Musical Direction
Daniel Bravo   Bongos,Conga,Darbouka,Djembe,Cajon,Guiro,Bendir,Timbaus,Tamborim,Udu,Caisse Claire,Batanon,Karkabou,Group Member
Manu Eveno   Guitar,Oud,Kanjira,Chant,Group Member
Franck Monnet   Clavier
Nyko Bouffin   Basse
Helene Bohy   Bottle,Vocal Director
Mourad Musset   Chant

Technical Credits

Karim Benzerzour   Engineer
Fred Norguet   Pre-Editing
Tryö   Composer
Manu Eveno   Arranger,Composer
Guizmo   Composer
Franck Monnet   Arranger,Composer
Christophe Mali   Composer
Helene Bohy   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews