Guilty By Reason of Insanity: Why The Democrats Must Not Win

Guilty By Reason of Insanity: Why The Democrats Must Not Win

by David Limbaugh


View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


"Today’s Democrats are pushing policies that are simply insane, and David Limbaugh proves it in his terriffic, and tremendously important, new book, Guilty by Reason of Insanity." — MARK LEVIN

"Few pundits can match David Limbaugh for research, depth of knowledge, and political insight, and in this book, perhaps his best political book, he shows how the Democrat Party has completely lost its mind." — SEAN HANNITY

The left has truly lost its mind. The party out of power used to be “the loyal opposition.” No longer. Now it’s “the Resistance.” The left, abandoning any pretense of fairness and decency, has declared political war on President Trump.

Waged by a stunningly broad array of militants—the Democratic Party, countless left-wing interest groups, radical academics, the liberal mainstream media, Antifa shock troops, Hollywood, and the tech oligarchs—this political war is aimed not only at conservative ideas but also at Trump supporters, even teenagers wearing MAGA hats.

In his shocking new book, Guilty by Reason of Insanity, national #1 bestselling author David Limbaugh explains how the left lost its mind—and the threat it now poses to us all. No book you read this year could be more important.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781621579885
Publisher: Regnery Publishing
Publication date: 10/29/2019
Pages: 496
Sales rank: 619,691
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.10(h) x 1.70(d)

About the Author

David Limbaugh is a lawyer, nationally syndicated columnist, political commentator, and the author of ten bestsellers, including Jesus on Trial, The Emmaus Code, The True Jesus, and Jesus is Risen. The brother of radio host Rush Limbaugh, he lives in Cape Girardeau, Missouri, with his wife and children. Follow him on Twitter: @DavidLimbaugh.

Table of Contents

Introduction ix

Chapter 1 The Threat from Within 1

Chapter 2 The Victimhood Hierarchy 27

Chapter 3 Turning Color Blindness into a New Heresy 55

Chapter 4 Race Mania: A Compendium of Absurdity 73

Chapter 5 Gender Madness 93

Chapter 6 Weaponizing Gender 121

Chapter 7 Socialism: An Unrequited Love Affair 147

Chapter 8 Socialism Kills, Capitalism Saves 175

Chapter 9 The Green New Deal and Other Socialist Schemes 195

Chapter 10 Leftist Intolerance and Hate 223

Chapter 11 Leftist Authoritarianism: Assaults on the System 247

Chapter 12 Leftist Authoritarianism Goes Private 267

Chapter 13 Shouting Your Abortion While Attacking Christians 287

Chapter 14 Trump Derangement Syndrome: Politicians and Entertainers 317

Chapter 15 Trump Derangement Syndrome: The Media 335

Chapter 16 Open Borders and Abolishing ICE: The Left's Immigration Agenda 355

Conclusion 377

Acknowledgments 381

Notes 383

Index 467

Customer Reviews