Have Yourself a Deadly Little Christmas (Year-Round Christmas Mystery #6)

Have Yourself a Deadly Little Christmas (Year-Round Christmas Mystery #6)

by Vicki Delany
Have Yourself a Deadly Little Christmas (Year-Round Christmas Mystery #6)

Have Yourself a Deadly Little Christmas (Year-Round Christmas Mystery #6)

by Vicki Delany

Hardcover

$30.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

It’s beginning to look a lot like murder in the sixth installment of this charming cozy mystery series, perfect for fans of Donna Andrews and Jacqueline Frost.

It’s the beginning of December in Rudolph, New York, America's Christmas Town, and business is brisk at Mrs. Claus’s Treasures, a gift and décor shop owned by Merry Wilkinson. The local amateur dramatic society is intensely preparing a special musical production of A Christmas Carol. But it’s not a happy set, as rivalries between cast and crew threaten the production.

Tensions come to a head when a member of the group is found dead shortly after a shopping excursion to Mrs. Claus's Treasures. Was someone looking to cut out the competition? Everyone in the cast and crew is a potential suspect, including Aline, Merry’s mother, and Merry's shop assistant Jackie O'Reilly, who was desperate for a starring role.

It could be curtains for Christmas—and for Merry—unless the killer can be ferreted out of the wings.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781639104635
Publisher: CROOKED LANE BOOKS
Publication date: 09/19/2023
Series: Year-Round Christmas Mystery Series , #6
Pages: 288
Sales rank: 293,822
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Vicki Delany is a bestselling author of more than thirty novels/novellas in several of mystery's subgenres. Born in Manitoba and raised in Ontario, she is the former president of the Crime Writers of Canada, a member of Capital Crime Writers, and a member of Sisters in Crime.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews