Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story America's New Apocalypse

Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story America's New Apocalypse

by Millie Copper
Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story America's New Apocalypse

Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story America's New Apocalypse

by Millie Copper


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 29
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


It's supposed to be one of the happiest times of their lives. But things don't always go as planned.

Newlyweds Shelby and Grant Cameron are expecting their first child. But their excitement over the upcoming birth is shadowed by a series of terrorist attacks. Shelby's concerns are increased when the town's hospital burns down.

Their small Wyoming town begins to pull together as plans are made for the future. Things are going well until one fateful night when everything changes.

Can their small town overcome this newest threat? And will Shelby and Grant be able to welcome their baby into this crazy new world?

Havoc Rises is a standalone story set in the world of the Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series. If you like mysterious apocalyptic events, fast-paced adventure, and plausible situations, then you'll love this page-turning series.

Grab your copy today and discover why readers love this twist on the Post-Apocalyptic genre!

The Havoc in Wyoming series has been described as "Cozy" Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Books in the series and suggested reading order:

  • Wyoming Refuge: A Havoc in Wyoming Prequel
  • Caldwell's Homestead: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 1
  • Katie's Journey: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 2
  • Mollie's Quest: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 3
  • Havoc Begins: A Havoc in Wyoming Story (Part 3.5)
  • Shields and Ramparts: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 4
  • Fowler's Snare: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 5
  • Havoc Rises: A Havoc in Wyoming Story (Part 5.5)
  • Pestilence in the Darkness: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 6
  • Havoc Peaks: A Havoc in Wyoming Story (Part 6.5)
  • My Refuge and Fortress: Havoc in Wyoming, Part 7

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781735310114
Publisher: CU Publishing LLC
Publication date: 07/28/2020
Pages: 248
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.56(d)

About the Author

Millie Copper was born in Nebraska but never lived there. Her parents fully embraced wanderlust and moved around a lot, giving her an advantage of being from nowhere and everywhere.

As an adult, Millie is fully rooted in a solar-powered home in the wilds of Wyoming with her husband and young son milking ornery goats and tending chickens on their small homestead. In their free time they escape to the mountains for a hike or laze along the bank of the river catching their dinner. Four adult daughters, three sons-in-law and three grandchildren round out the family. Since 2009, Millie has written articles on traditional foods, alternative health, homesteading, and preparedness--many times all within the same piece.

Millie has penned four nonfiction, traditional food focused books, sharing how, with a little creativity, anyone can transition to a real foods diet without overwhelming their food budget.

The Havoc in Wyoming fiction series used her homesteading, off-the-grid, and preparedness lifestyle as a guide. While this is her first time putting the words into print, the stories have been rattling around in her head for years. What a relief to finally let them out!

Follow Millie Copper
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MillieCopperAuthor/
Website: https://milliecopper.com/
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews