B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Heliopause: The Questrison Saga: Book One

Heliopause: The Questrison Saga: Book One

by J. Dianne Dotson

Paperback(2nd ed.)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 7


Flashes of light. An unseen menace. Messages from the void. Secrets at the edge of the solar system that threaten to destroy the future.

Mandira Research Station beckons at the heliopause--the brink of interstellar space. After Forster sees flashes outside that no one else can, the captain of an incoming ship is attacked by an invisible foe. Forster and his enigmatic coworker Efron search for a missing daughter who might be the cause of it all. Can the team stop the force from taking over Mandira, and the entire solar system?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999408209
Publisher: J. Dianne Dotson
Publication date: 05/29/2018
Series: Questrison Saga , #1
Edition description: 2nd ed.
Pages: 262
Sales rank: 491,226
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

J. Dianne Dotson dreamed up other worlds and their characters as a child in the 1980s. She formed her own neighborhood astronomy club before age 10, to educate her friends about the universe. In addition to writing stories, she drew and painted her characters, designed their outrageous space fashions, and created travel guides and glossaries for the worlds she invented. As an adult, Dianne earned a life science degree and spent several years working in research. She published Heliopause: The Questrison Saga®: Book One in 2018, and its sequel Ephemeris: The Questrison Saga®: Book Two in 2019. Accretion: The Questrison Saga®: Book Three arrives in 2020. Dianne is also a science writer, short story writer, and watercolorist. She lives in Southern California with her family.

Table of Contents

Table of Contents

  1. Aura
  2. Beyond
  3. Thinking Man
  4. Anomalous
  5. The Curious Raven
  6. Silver and Purple
  7. The Shepherdess
  8. An Update
  9. Dreaming
  10. The Golden Hour
  11. Recruit
  12. Pie and Plans
  13. The Heist
  14. Burgeoning
  15. Messenger
  16. The Renegade
  17. Heroes
  18. Interrogations
  19. A Welcome
  20. Omens
  21. High Aim
  22. A New Mission
  23. Encased
  24. Lost
  25. Entanglement
  26. Impacts
  27. Wishes
  28. Behind Doors
  29. Little Goose
  30. Starlight
  31. Confined
  32. Dark
  33. Crimson
  34. Passages
  35. Top Deck
  36. The Reckoning
  37. Forth
  38. Adrift
  39. Gloaming
  40. Relinquished
  41. The Dumbbell
  42. Lux
  43. Ika Nui
  44. Windward
  45. Leeward

Customer Reviews