Pub. Date:
Her Happy Ever After: Book Three of the Love's Territory Series

Her Happy Ever After: Book Three of the Love's Territory Series

by Lucy Evanson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, October 25


It was only supposed to be a short visit. It turned into a love affair.

Melanie White is in trouble. Young, unmarried, with no resources to speak of, she's forced to flee home and hide out with her aunt on a ranch in a western mining town. She's just passing through on her way farther West, and it's a good thing, too: she can't stand the ranch owner. He's rowdy, immature...and undeniably attractive.

David Tanner has his life just the way he likes it: he does what he wants, when he wants, and nobody can tell him any different--least of all, his former nanny's niece Melanie, who likes books more than people.

But when a family emergency forces Melanie and David to work together, she discovers that there's more to him than meets the eye. And he finds out that life as a bachelor may not be what he likes after all.

Contains mild language and sensual content within marriage.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781512277715
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/12/2016
Series: Love's Territory , #3
Pages: 162
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.35(d)

About the Author

Lucy Evanson writes historical novels of love, hope and redemption. She is the author of two series: the Love's Territory series, set in a 19th century mining town, and the Westward Hearts collection of mail order bride novels.

Customer Reviews