How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection

How Great Is Our God: The Essential Collection

by Chris Tomlin Chris Tomlin


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, November 2


One of the most successful artists in the world of contemporary Christian music, Chris Tomlin has had ten number one Christian radio singles, and two of his albums have gone gold and one has gone platinum. Several of his praise & worship songs, like his first hit, "How Great Is Our God," have become contemporary praise & worship standards. This set collects his key tracks, as well as new recordings of three of his classics, including an interesting new version of "How Great Is Our God" featuring guest appearances from several international worship leaders who sing parts of the song in their native languages.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Six Step Records
UPC: 5099994636420
catalogNumber: 46364
Rank: 11845


  1. How Great is Our God
  2. Our God
  3. Forever
  4. The Wonderful Cross
  5. Famous One
  6. We Fall Down
  7. Indescribable
  8. Holy is the Lord
  9. Enough
  10. Made To Worship
  11. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  12. Jesus Messiah
  13. God of This City
  14. I Will Rise
  15. How Great is Our God

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Tomlin   Primary Artist,Vocals
Marcos Witt   Vocals
Jason Ingram   Background Vocals
Jesse Reeves   Bass
Leslie Jordan   Background Vocals
Mia Fieldes   Background Vocals
Dave Steunebrink   Background Vocals
Claire Indie   Cello
Roma Kasevich   Vocals
Sidney Mohede   Vocals
Love Sponge Strings   Strings
Matt Gilder   Keyboards
Travis Nunn   Drums
Bryan Brown   Background Vocals
Daniel Carson   Guitar
Erin Frith   Background Vocals
Laura Licata   Background Vocals
David Leonard   Background Vocals
John Paul Roney   Background Vocals
Tori Steunebrink   Background Vocals
Afrikaan Zulu Choir   Vocals
Dilip Kurian   Vocals
Tofer Brown   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Davidson   Arranger
Jim Dineen   Engineer
Isaac Watts   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
Jan Cook   Art Direction
J.B. Arthur   Engineer
Matt Maher   Composer
Sam Gibson   Producer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Traditional   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer,Executive Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Jason Ingram   Programming,Producer
Brad O'Donnell   Executive Producer
J.D. Walt   Composer,Lyricist
Jesse Reeves   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist
Shelley Giglio   Executive Producer,Art Direction
Paul Mabury   drum programming
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Laura Story   Composer
Andrew McCann   Composer
Lee Steffen   Cover Photo
Aaron Boyd   Composer
Stephan Sharp   Composer
Sibusiso Victor Masondo   Arranger
Leighton Ching   Art Direction
Richard Bleakley   Composer
Peter Kernaghan   Composer
Peter Comfort   Composer
Ian Jordan   Composer
Daniel Carson   Composer

Customer Reviews