Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
How Not to Marry a Duke

How Not to Marry a Duke

by Tina Gabrielle
How Not to Marry a Duke

How Not to Marry a Duke

by Tina Gabrielle

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$8.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on April 25, 2023

Overview

An antisocial duke and an earl’s spirited half-sister attempt to put differences aside long enough to fake a courtship in this fun, sexy romp perfect for fans of Elizabeth Hoyt and Amelia Grey.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781649373786
Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC
Publication date: 04/25/2023
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 783,301
Product dimensions: 4.12(w) x 6.75(h) x 1.00(d)

About the Author

Best-selling author Tina Gabrielle is an attorney and former mechanical engineer whose love of reading helped her get through years of academia, letting her fantasies of knights in shining armor and lords and ladies carry her away. Publisher’s Weekly calls her Regency Barrister’s series, “Well-matched lovers…witty comradely repartee.” Tina’s books have been Barnes & Noble top picks, and her first book, Lady Of Scandal, was nominated as best first historical by Romantic Times Book Reviews. Tina lives in New Jersey and is married to her own hero and is blessed with two daughters.

Customer Reviews