Independence Day, Book Three: Innocent

Independence Day, Book Three: Innocent

by Bex Aaron

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


This is part three of a five-part story.

"I remember feeling low, and I remember losing hope, and I remember all the feelings and the day they stopped..."

As Haven Park, Wyoming struggles to comprehend the senselessness of the crimes that plague their community, the personal lives of their most revered citizens continue to unravel. Relationships are tested, and even altered permanently, as the killer strikes once more.

Can you figure it out?

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155859079
Publisher: Bex Aaron
Publication date: 08/31/2014
Series: Independence Day , #3
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 269 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Bex Aaron is too old to be concerned with convention. Thus, she's going to give you some random facts about herself, and about her books, in the hopes that it will make you smile...even if just for a moment. Bex Aaron's legal name is Rebecca, and you may also call her that if you wish. Just never call her Becky. She loathes Becky. She lives in Texas, and works as a legal secretary. It's a pretty swell job. She's pretty happy. She is divorced, and she's pretty happy about that too. She loves the color purple, both the actual color and the novel and movie of the same name. She would like to buy the world a Coke. She originally wrote the Independence Day series when she was 14 years old, back in 1997. Over time, she thought of ways she could improve on the original effort and the current incarnation made its debut as webfiction on July 4, 2009. She took a year to write the first two books and three years to write the third. A lot of people got angry with her about this, and she does apologize. Independence Day is a story about a small town, full of hard working, god fearing people...and one of them happens to be a murderer. It's expected to run a series of five books, and book four, Dirty Little Secret, is coming May 1, 2015. If you like the story, you're invited to join us on Facebook at That's pretty much it.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Independence Day, Book Three: Innocent 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Tattooed2Perfection More than 1 year ago
Worth the wait!!!! I've been wanting to know what happened in these books for a long time and the 3rd picks up where the first 2 left off. Not dissappointed at all. Can't wait for the next book. Please hurry!!!