Jam Session [Jamey Aebersold]

Jam Session [Jamey Aebersold]


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 06/28/2000
Label: Jamey Aebersold
UPC: 0635621000346
catalogNumber: 34


Disc 1

  1. Tuning Notes
  2. On Green Dolphin Street
  3. Just Friends
  4. Don't Blame Me
  5. The Shadow of Your Smile
  6. My Secret Love
  7. You Stepped Out of a Dream
  8. Star Eyes
  9. Over the Rainbow
  10. Without a Song
  11. I Left My Heart in San Francisco

Disc 2

  1. Tuning Notes
  2. There Is No Greater Love
  3. Once in a While
  4. Stompin' at the Savoy
  5. Spring Is Here
  6. Invitation
  7. Laura
  8. On the Trail
  9. Blue Moon

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Hal Galper   Piano
Jamey Aebersold   Track Performer
Steve Gilmore   Bass
Bill Goodwin   Drums

Technical Credits

Philip Bailey   Liner Notes
Benny Goodman   Composer
Edgar Sampson   Composer
Chick Webb   Composer
Jimmy McHugh   Composer
Vincent Youmans   Composer
Harold Arlen   Composer
Richard Rodgers   Composer
Andy Razaf   Lyricist
Nacio Herb Brown   Composer
Gene DePaul   Composer
Sammy Fain   Composer
Dorothy Fields   Lyricist
Bud Green   Composer,Lyricist
E.Y. "Yip" Harburg   Lyricist
Lorenz Hart   Lyricist
Isham Jones   Composer
Gus Kahn   Composer,Lyricist
Johnny Mandel   Composer
Johnny Mercer   Composer,Lyricist
David Raksin   Composer
Don Raye   Composer
Marty Symes   Composer,Lyricist
Ned Washington   Lyricist
Paul Francis Webster   Composer,Lyricist
Sam M. Lewis   Composer,Lyricist
Edward Eliscu   Composer,Lyricist
John Klenner   Composer
George Cory   Composer
Douglass Cross   Composer
Ferde Grofé   Composer
Billy Rose   Composer
Michael Edwards   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews