Jigglyspot and the Zero Intellect: An Addictive Horror Novel

Jigglyspot and the Zero Intellect: An Addictive Horror Novel

by Pd Alleva
Jigglyspot and the Zero Intellect: An Addictive Horror Novel

Jigglyspot and the Zero Intellect: An Addictive Horror Novel

by Pd Alleva

Paperback

$22.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

Carnivals, Cannibals, and Clowns. Oh My!

Wanna go for a ride?

Meet Jigglyspot, a five-foot tall half human half warlock carnival clown who spends his free time moonlighting as a drug dealing pimp and lackey for demonic entities who prey on the weak and vulnerable, casting their dark shadow across humanity through manipulation, and fear.

Jigglyspot was selected to serve as the event coordinator for 2019's Summer Solstice Celebration at the prestigious Cannibal Café. A celebration that brings together both demon and human alike. But with less than two weeks before the celebration, Jigglyspot's got so much to do and little time to do it. And the feds are hot on his tail. Between securing new recruits for demonic possession, choosing fresh bodies to slice and dice for dinner, and the fact that his girlfriend, Kera, is eating up most of his time, Jiggly's at his wit's end.

Hopefully, those demons appreciate all his sacrifices. Hopefully, but unlikely. Those demons can be hell to deal with. Jigglyspot knows; he's been dealing with them for decades.

Will he rise above, or will tragedy and mayhem lead to dire discoveries poisoned with manipulation and betrayal that will ultimately destroy all Jigglyspot holds dear?

Discover Jigglyspot and his cast of clowns, killers, demons, and wretched fiends, in a novel like you've never experienced. Horror, mayhem, thrills, chills, fantasy, and spoils are waiting for your reading eyes with an escape into the underworld of mind control and human slavery.

Warning: This book contains scenes with profound psychological suffering, and graphically violent acts, behaviors, thoughts, deeds, and ridicule. No one has been spared, and no label is safe. Although we are proud to report, no animals were harmed during the writing of this novel, so that's a good thing. Everyone else is fair game. After all, if you were a demon, what would you think of humanity?

Fans of Grady Hendrix, Catriona Ward, Clive Barker, and Stephen King will be captivated by this edge of your seat, eye-popping, wtf horror novel that is certain to be your next addictive read. As they say, you don't just read Jigglyspot... You DEVOUR Jigglyspot!


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798218151409
Publisher: Paul Dominick Alleva
Publication date: 10/31/2023
Pages: 570
Sales rank: 321,881
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.27(d)

About the Author

PD Alleva writes thrillers. Whether those thrillers are Sci-Fi Fantasy's about Alien Vampires attempting to subjugate the human race, or steeped in a haunting horror novel, PD always provides readers with a profound, entertaining, and satisfying reader experience, in a new genre he has coined as alternative fiction. His novels blend mystery, conspiracy, psychology, and action with the supernatural, horror, fantasy, and science fiction. Alternative fiction is PD's attempt at describing what readers uncover in any one of his books, a new discovery towards mainstream storytelling. He's been writing since childhood, creating and developing stories with brash and impactful concepts he describes are metaphors for the shifting energies that exist in the universe. PD lives inside of his own universe, working diligently on the Sci-Fi/Fantasy series, The Dark Veil: The Rose Vol. III, the horror thriller novella series, Girl on a Mission, the supernatural thriller novella series, The Hypnotist, and a follow up to Jigglyspot and the Zero Intellect, tentatively titled, The Sleepy Hollow Incident. To stay up to date on all things PD, including sales, giveaways, and free books, join the PD Newsletter at pdalleva.com
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews