Journey Through the British Isles

Journey Through the British Isles

by Michael Bannett


Item is available through our marketplace sellers.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/06/2004
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0801821903422
catalogNumber: 5637216606


  1. Come Lasses and Lads
  2. The Star of the County Down
  3. Hey, Ho, The Wind and the Rain
  4. The Willow Song
  5. The Laird O' Cockpen
  6. It Was a Lover and His Lass
  7. Three Ravens
  8. Ground Ivy
  9. Under Yonder Oaken Tree
  10. The Jolly Miller
  11. Ye Banks and Braes of Bonnie Doon
  12. The Cuckoo
  13. Bonnie Labourin' Boy
  14. The Maid of Llanwellyn
  15. The Rowan Tree
  16. Going to Swansea
  17. Ca' the Yowes
  18. The Leprechaun

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews