Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning

by Tauren Wells
Joy in the Morning

Joy in the Morning

by Tauren Wells


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2022
Label: Sparrow / Sparrow Records
UPC: 0602438454044
Rank: 82266


  1. Fake It
  2. Use a Friend
  3. Come Home
  4. Crazy About You
  5. Empty
  6. Up
  7. Afraid With You
  8. Joy in the Morning
  9. When We Get There
  10. Has to Be God

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Tauren Wells   Primary Artist,Vocals
Aaron Cole   Primary Artist,Primary Artist,Vocals,Featured Artist,Vocals (Background)
Jon Keith   Primary Artist,Featured Artist
Tiffany Hudson   Primary Artist,Vocals,Featured Artist
Matt Nelson   Cello
Jordan Sapp   Guitar
Jennifer Holm   Choir/Chorus
Branden Williams   Keyboards
Tedd T.   Bass,Choir/Chorus
Bernie Herms   Drums,Piano,Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Javier Solis   Percussion
Jason Eskridge   Choir/Chorus
Paul Mabury   Drums
Robert Rivera   Choir/Chorus
Tommy King   Piano
Chuck Butler   Guitar,Keyboards,Choir/Chorus,Synthesizer Bass
Emoni Wilkins   Choir/Chorus
Nicole Johnson   Vocals (Background)
Cory Wong   Guitar
Marci Coleman   Vocals (Background)
Benji Kuriakose   Vocals (Background)
Lucia Parker   Choir/Chorus
Darren King   Drums
Josh Hailey   Keyboards
Dwan Hill   Choir/Chorus
Luke Fredrickson   Guitar (Acoustic),Guitar (Electric)
Chris Stevens   Vocals,Keyboards,Synthesizer Bass
Jacob Lowery   Bass
Daifah Davies   Choir/Chorus,Vocals (Background)
Devonne Fowlkes   Choir/Chorus
Austin Davis   Drums,Keyboards,Guitar (Acoustic)
Josh Murty   Guitar
Luis Higuera   Keyboards
Avery Bright   Viola,Violin,Strings,String Director
Monty Rivera   Vocals (Background)
Hollie Hammel   Choir/Chorus
Curt Buell   Keyboards
Montel Moore   Choir/Chorus
Shantrice Laura   Vocals (Background)
Benji Kurokose   Vocals (Background)
Olivia Grasso   Vocals (Background)
Joshua Frerichs   Percussion
Harmonie Hall   Choir/Chorus
DA Davies   Choir/Chorus
Gabe Simon   Bass,Drums,Guitar,Percussion,Vocals (Background)
Emily Weisband   Vocals,Vocals (Background)
Bishop Td Jakes   Spoken Word
Jonathan Gamble   Choir/Chorus
Austin Goodloe   Guitar (Acoustic)
Louie Higuera   Keyboards
Jake Halm   Guitar,Choir/Chorus
Jessica Hall   Vocals (Background)
Uriah Solis   Guitar
Alex Kyhn   Bass
Tamar Chipp   Vocals (Background)
Chris Strawder   Drums
David Cistrunk   Vocals (Background)

Technical Credits

Jordan Sapp   Mixing,Engineer,Producer,Programming,Vocal Producer
Doug Weier   Mixing
Taylor Dexter   Composer
Paul Duncan   Composer
Tedd T.   Mixing,Editing,Arranger,Composer,Engineer,Producer,Co-Arranger,Programming,Vocal Arrangement,Executive Producer,Recording Arranger
Bernie Herms   Composer,Engineer,Producer,Programming
Joe Henderson   Editing,Programming
John Greenham   Mastering,Mastering Engineer
Javier Solis   Engineer
Chris Brown   Composer
Jamie Moore   Composer
Buckley Miller   Engineer
Danny Duncan   Engineer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer,Programming
Chuck Butler   Editing,Composer,Engineer,Producer,Programming
Josh Bailey   A&R
Mitchell Solarek   Producer,Executive Producer
Cory Wong   Engineer
Alex Zwart   Editing,Recording Arranger
Alex Tomkins   Assistant
Sarah Lindsay Pogue   A&R
Steven Taylor   Photography
Luke Fredrickson   Mixing
Chris Stevens   Editing,Arranger,Composer,Engineer,Producer,Co-Arranger,Programming
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Ken Johnson   Production Manager
Daifah Davies   Choir Arrangement
Tauren Wells   Composer,Producer
Aaron Stearns   Design,Creative Director
Austin Davis   Programming
Elijah Blake   Composer
Luis Higuera   Mixing,Editing,Arranger,Producer,Programming,Guitar Engineer,Drum Engineering,Keyboard Arrangements
Avery Bright   String Engineer,String Arrangements
Kunfetti   Composer
Gabe Simon   Engineer,Producer,Programming
Emily Weisband   Composer
Kolton Lee   Vocal Producer
Jonathan Gamble   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Jeff Kleinman   Composer
Jake Halm   Mixing,Editing,Arranger,Engineer,Co-Arranger,Programming,Recording Arranger
Jonathan Mix   Engineer
Michael Matosic   Composer
Wesley Singerman   Composer
Luke Johns   Programming
Alex Kyhn   Bass Engineer
Taydex   Composer
Aaron Cole   Composer
Will Reeves   Arranger,Co-Arranger,Programming,Recording Arranger
Jon Keith   Composer
Amanda Samii   A&R
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews