KEEP ME - Part Three

KEEP ME - Part Three

by Michelle Mankin


View All Available Formats & Editions
Use Standard Shipping. For guaranteed delivery by December 24, use Express or Expedited Shipping.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781522771784
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 01/09/2016
Pages: 106
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.22(d)

About the Author

Michelle Mankin is the New York Times bestselling author of the Black Cat Records series of novels.
Rock Stars. Romance. Redemption.
Love Evolution, Love Revolution, and Love Resolution are a BRUTAL STRENGTH centered trilogy, combining the plot underpinnings of Shakespeare with the drama, excitement, and indisputable sexiness of the rock 'n roll industry.
Things take a bit of an edgier, once upon a time turn with the TEMPEST series. These pierced, tatted, and troubled Seattle rockers are young and on the cusp of making it big, but with serious obstacles to overcome that may prevent them from ever getting there.
Rock stars, myths, and legends collide with paranormal romance in a totally mesmerizing way in the MAGIC series.
Catch the perfect wave with irresistible surfers in the ROCK STARS, SURF AND SECOND CHANCES series.
Romance and self-discovery, the FINDING ME series is a Tempest spin off with a more experienced but familiar cast of characters.
When Michelle is not prowling the streets of her Texas town listening to her rock or NOLA funk music much too loud, she is putting her daydreams down on paper or traveling the world with her family and friends, sometimes for real, and sometimes just for pretend.
Love Evolution
Love Revolution
Love Resolution
Love Rock'ollection
TEMPEST series (also available in audio):
Irresistible Refrain
Enticing Interlude
Captivating Bridge
Relentless Rhythm
Tempest Raging
Tempting Tempo
Scandalous Beat
The MAGIC Series (also available in audio):
Part One
Part Two
DREAM MAGIC: February 2016
Outside (also available in audio)
Find Me: 1-15-16
Remember Me: 1-15-16
Keep Me: 1-15-16
Connect with Michelle Mankin on Facebook:
On Twitter:
On her website:
On Instagram:
Receive the Black Cat Records newsletter:

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

KEEP ME - Part Three 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
JoannaDursi More than 1 year ago
In the final installment of the Finding Me series, Annabelle and Johnny begin to grow even closer once Annabelle realizes she deserves to be loved the way Johnny can. There are a handful of twists, turns and surprises to round out Anna's story. I would have liked to see Annabelle speak her mind more towards Charles. I just think there was a bunch of words left unspoken and questions left unasked. I also would have enjoyed an epilogue set a bit in the future and not just a continuation of the final chapter. Even so, this was a beautifully real series and I look forward to reading more of Michelle Mankin's work. - He represented the key to the door I knew I had to walk through to be the woman I was meant to be.
MaryJoMI More than 1 year ago
As yes, Hurricane Charles has left broken people in his wake, will they have the strength to push through this storm? I love Annabelle’s growth in this series, she had become the back stage wife and really lost herself through her marriage to Charles. With Johnny’s love, she has found confidence, will this let her push Charles out of her life? Johnny’s old demons are pushed to the surface with Charles revelations, will he walk away from the woman he loves? Or will he stand and fight? Oh how much fun this series has been with all the passion, drama and romance!