Kill Order

Kill Order

by Jack McSporran

Paperback

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7

Overview

Deadly. Beautiful. On the run.

When secret agent Maggie Black agrees to protect the Mayor of London, she thinks she’s in for a boring night of babysitting. The simple job gets a lot more complicated when an assassin arrives and takes out the Mayor, framing Maggie as the killer.

Unable to explain the evidence against her, Maggie is branded a traitor and hunted by the very people she once fought beside. With no one to turn to, Maggie relies on the one person who has always had her back—herself.

From the hidden nightclubs of Madrid, to the dark streets of Moscow, Maggie must delve into the depths of the criminal underworld to unearth the truth, and fast. Because time is running out and the enemy is closer than she thinks…

KILL ORDER is the first gripping installment to the Maggie Black thriller series, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.

Get your copy of KILL ORDER today and discover the action-packed world of Maggie Black.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781912382033
Publisher: Inked Entertainment Ltd
Publication date: 09/22/2017
Series: Maggie Black , #1
Pages: 358
Product dimensions: 4.90(w) x 7.90(h) x 1.00(d)

Customer Reviews