Ladies Night Unmasked

Ladies Night Unmasked

by Karen Abbott-Trimuel
Ladies Night Unmasked

Ladies Night Unmasked

by Karen Abbott-Trimuel


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Ladies' night at home + alcohol + scandalous secrets... what else could you want on a Friday night?

Miranda, Gertrude, Lola, Shauna and Claudia are five friends living in Chicago. They meet up on Friday night to get their 'groove on' ready for the weekend. But they don't want the typical club and partying scene. Instead, they all agree to meet at Claudia's place for a small gathering and a night of drinking, eating, partying...and revelations.

As the night unfolds, it becomes obvious that all of the ladies have personal secrets and struggles that they've never shared with anyone... until tonight that is. Cue the dramatic music and have your popcorn at the ready!

Ladies Night Unmasked is a written adaptation of the successful play of the same name. Author and Creator, Karen Abbott-Trimuel, invites you to join the best Friday night party without having to leave the comfort of your own couch!

This laugh-out-loud comedy/drama short novel is full of twists and turns - sure to keep you on the edge of your seat shouting, "Oh my God!" as the night goes on...

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781736281505
Publisher: Karen Trimuel
Publication date: 01/01/2021
Pages: 134
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.31(d)

About the Author

Karen Abbott-Trimuel, playwright, poet, and author. With a span of over 30 years in administration working with executives of fortune 500 companies, Karen has also spent the last two decades writing, directing, and producing theatrical plays during her spare time. She has mesmerized audiences and has established an outstanding reputation for writing quality entertainment to sold out audiences. With massive support from her fans, she decided to turn this amazing theatrical play, Ladies Night Unmasked, into a novel and share it with the world. Her first stage performance was entitled "Hear Our Cries Lord" in 2000. Since then, she has written a host of amazing works, "It's Not What's on the Surface," "Recession Proof," "From Broken Pieces to a Living Testimony," and many others. I hope you will enjoy her amazing content, and it will inspire you to achieve great things as well!

Table of Contents

  1. Get Ready Set Go
  2. The Gathering
  3. Daddy's Girl
  4. Lost & Found
  5. On to the Next
  6. First Lady Woes
  7. Lo "La" Land
  8. The Party Is Over
  9. Secrets Revealed
  10. Shattered Dreams
  11. The Great Reveal
  12. Showdown
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews