Last Secret Keystone: A Historical Mystery Thriller

Last Secret Keystone: A Historical Mystery Thriller

by Phil Philips

Paperback

$14.95
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20

Overview

When a cargo plane carrying an ancient vase crashes into the Atlantic, the DGSE – otherwise known as the French CIA – immediately suspect it’s deliberate. The vase is believed to hold a key that gives entrance to a hidden cave on Easter Island: a site connected with ancient Egypt and an otherworldly portal discovered deep beneath the Great Pyramid of Giza.



Joey, Marie, and Boyce are once again caught up in a dangerous adventure, forced on them by a trained assassin who is on his own spiritual quest for answers … A ruthless man who will stop at nothing to get what he wants.

His objective: to find the last secret keystone, and with it activate the portal once again. Joey and his friends must stop him – at any cost.



In this fast-paced thriller, Book 3 in the Joey Peruggia Adventure Series, Phil Philips takes you on a roller-coaster ride from the giant Moai statues of Easter Island to the Greek island of Santorini and back to Egypt, where the fate of humankind once again rests with the most unlikely of heroes.



Fans of Dan Brown, Wilbour Smith and Matthew Reilly will love Phil Philips Last Secret Keystone.

5 STAR READING!

Question: Who would I recommend this book to? Answer: To anyone who loves ancient Egypt, a history buff, an action adventure junkie, and/or obsessed with history's greatest mysteries.



The bestselling Joey Peruggia Adventure Series of books in order.

• Mona Lisa's Secret #1

• Last Secret Chamber #2

• Last Secret Keystone #3




If you love an action-packed conspiracy thriller, download a sample or buy Last Secret Keystone now.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780648272465
Publisher: Phil Philips
Publication date: 11/01/2019
Series: Joey Peruggia Adventure Series , #3
Pages: 378
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.84(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews