Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Legacy: Book I

Legacy: Book I

Legacy: Book I

Legacy: Book I


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 12


For two hundred years, the realm of the seven kingdoms has been split in two. Separated by hatred, the Lion's Den and Bird Clan have remained sworn enemies until this very day.

When a famine strikes the lion king's side of the realm, it is the bird queen's help that is needed. It is the bird queen's lands that are wanted, for they can feed all the clans in the realm till the end of time.

But will she help them?

Queen Rebekah has always wanted to lift the Bird Clan up as one of honor, one to be championed rather than despised. And when the lion king's son falls for the enemy queen, what was once divided may soon become one.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780991172443
Publisher: NeverMore Publications, LLC
Publication date: 06/02/2014
Series: Legacy Trilogy , #1
Pages: 352
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.79(d)

About the Author

Corina Marie Zurcher is the author of the children's book Growing Up Claus, the Christmas book Snow Falls and the fantasy trilogy that includes Archangels, The Father of Lights, Legacy and Nobility. She is also an actress, screenwriter, producer and the owner of RowanMeir Films, LLC.

Customer Reviews