Line of Fire [Bonus Tracks]

Line of Fire [Bonus Tracks]

by Line of Fire

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$10.51 $10.99 Save 4% Current price is $10.51, Original price is $10.99. You Save 4%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Monday, October 1  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/03/2010
Label: Divebomb
UPC: 0711576001222
catalogNumber: 12
Rank: 145755

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Line of Fire   Primary Artist
Justin Collins   Drums
Shawn Pelata   Keyboards,Vocals,Vocal Harmony,Group Member
Nikki Dimage   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Rhythm Guitar,Keyboards,Vocal Harmony,Group Member
Ed Darst   Guitar,Rhythm Guitar,Group Member
Cliff Paul   Bass

Technical Credits

Jamie King   Producer,Engineer
Rex Zachary   Artwork
Matthew Rudzinski   Executive Producer
Line of Fire   Producer
Shawn Pelata   Composer,Lyricist
Ed Darst   Engineer
Dimage   Composer,Lyricist
Palladino   Composer
Chris Harris   Layout
Necko   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews