Magnetic Waves of Sound: The Best of the Move

Magnetic Waves of Sound: The Best of the Move

by The Move

CD(Remastered / Special Edition / Bonus DVD)

$19.94 $20.99 Save 5% Current price is $19.94, Original price is $20.99. You Save 5%.
Want it by Tuesday, November 27 Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2017
Label: Esoteric
UPC: 5013929465442
catalogNumber: 5050056


Disc 1

  1. Night of Fear
  2. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
  3. Wave the Flag and Stop the Train
  4. Kilroy Was Here
  5. (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Tree
  6. Walk Upon the Water
  7. Flowers in the Rain
  8. Fire Brigade
  9. Wild Tiger Woman
  10. Blackberry Way
  11. Curly
  12. Hello Susie
  13. Cherry Blossom Clinic Revisited
  14. Brontosaurus
  15. When Alice Comes Back to the Farm
  16. What?
  17. Ella James
  18. Tonight
  19. China Town
  20. California Man
  21. Do Ya?

Disc 2

  1. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
  2. Night of Fear
  3. Walk Upon the Water
  4. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
  5. Fire Brigade
  6. I Can Hear the Grass Grow
  7. Beautiful Daughter
  8. Christian Life
  9. Flowers in the Rain
  10. The Last Thing on My Mind
  11. Wild Tiger Woman
  12. Goin' Back
  13. Fire Brigade
  14. Something
  15. Blackberry Way
  16. Fire Brigade
  17. Wild Tiger Woman
  18. Blackberry Way
  19. Curly
  20. Brontosaurus
  21. When Alex Comes Back to the Farm

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Move   Primary Artist
Jeff Lynne   Guitar,Piano,Vocals,Group Member
Rick Price   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Roy Wood   Guitar,Keyboards,Saxophone,Vocals,Group Member
Bev Bevan   Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Trevor Burton   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Carl Wayne   Vocals,Group Member
Mark Powell   Completion
Chris "Ace" Kefford   Bass,Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Tom Paxton   Composer
Carole King   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Roy Wood   Composer
Ira Louvin   Composer
Charlie Louvin   Composer
David Morgan   Composer
Jeff Lynee   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews