Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Marshal Law

Marshal Law

by Adam D. Jones
Marshal Law

Marshal Law

by Adam D. Jones

NOOK Book(eBook)

$5.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Steampunk, magic, and a lot of grit!

When war wrecks his peaceful town, a retired gunslinger named Marshal realizes his fighting days are not over. Marshal joins up with the Corsairs, a rebellion group defending the frontier, and soon discovers their struggle is hopeless against the powerful Republic and their fleets of unstoppable sandships.

But the rebellion finds new life when Marshal finds a young boy who has stumbled upon the sercet of a long-forgotten magic. Aided by a woman named Dawn, a turncoat scientist willing to expose the Republic's technical secrets, Marshal sees a chance to topple the Republic and dethrone their wicked leader, a shadowy figure known only as The Sovereign.

Fans of Stephen King's THE DARK TOWER series and Brandon Sanderson's ALLOY OF LAW will enjoy getting lost in the first book of this new steampunk fantasy adventure.

"Fast-paced and extraordinary...an enthralling story with unforgettable characters." Eric Warren, author of the Infinity's End series.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940162842477
Publisher: Archgate Press
Publication date: 08/10/2020
Series: The Marshal Law Series , #1
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 623 KB

About the Author

Adam D. Jones, M.A., is an author, anthologist, and medieval historian from Paris, Texas. Outside of the MARSHAL LAW trilogy, his publications include historical essays, board games, a well-reviewed collection of short stories (THE LOST LEGENDS: TALES OF MYTH AND MAGIC), and an upcoming epic fantasy series called THE LAND WITHOUT KINGS.

www.AuthorAdamJones.com

Customer Reviews