My Kite is Stuck! and Other Stories

My Kite is Stuck! and Other Stories

by Salina Yoon

Hardcover

$9.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 18

Overview

Award-winning author/illustrator Salina Yoon continues her new early reader series with Big Duck, Little Duck, and Porcupine, perfect for fans of Ballet Cat, Elephant & Piggie, and Pig in a Wig.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781619638877
Publisher: Bloomsbury USA
Publication date: 01/10/2017
Series: Duck, Duck, Porcupine Series
Pages: 64
Sales rank: 392,604
Product dimensions: 6.70(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 5 - 7 Years

About the Author

Salina Yoon is an award-winning author/illustrator of nearly 200 books for children, such as Kiki & Jax: The Life-Changing Magic of Friendship, written by Marie Kondo, as well as Penguin and Pinecone, Penguin on Vacation, Penguin in Love, Penguin and Pumpkin, Penguin's Big Adventure, Penguin's Christmas Wish, Found, Stormy Night, Bear's Big Day, and Be a Friend, as well as the Duck, Duck, Porcupine chapter book series--including the Geisel Honor winner My Kite is Stuck!. She studied art and design at the Art Center College of Design in Pasadena, California, and now lives in San Diego with her family.
www.salinayoon.com

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews