Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Chris Keniston


by Chris Keniston


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, April 4


Ready for the next romance and latest shenanigans in Tuckers Bluff? Love Aunt Eileen and the Ladies Afternoon Social Club? Can't get enough of the mysterious dogs? Then join the Farraday clan as the next bachelor falls head over boot heels in love.

When small town nurse Nora Brown is stood up by an online date, Neil Farraday steps in to save the day. Now that the whole town thinks they're dating, they must keep up pretenses-at least for a little while. But between filming his family reality television show, a possible serial predator on the loose, and uncovering long-lost secrets of a forgotten old house, can they really separate reality from make believe.

More Books in the Farraday Country Series:

Adam - Book 1

Brooks - Book 2

Connor - Book 3

Declan - Book 4

Ethan - Book 5

Finn - Book 6

Grace - Book 7

Hannah - Book 8

Ian - Book 9

Jamison - Book 10

Keeping Eileen - Book 11

Loving Chloe -Book 12

Morgan - Book 13

Neil - Book 14

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781942561590
Publisher: Indie House Publishing
Publication date: 03/19/2022
Pages: 172
Sales rank: 746,640
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.40(d)

Customer Reviews