Nirvana: The Albums

Nirvana: The Albums

by Nirvana


$22.77 $24.95 Save 9% Current price is $22.77, Original price is $24.95. You Save 9%.
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Wednesday, August 23 ,  Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.
    Same Day delivery in Manhattan. 


Nirvana: The Albums by Nirvana

(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). A comprehensive collection of 52 songs from all of Nirvana's albums. Includes: About a Girl
• All Apologies
• Aneurysm
• Come as You Are
• Downer
• Floyd the Barber
• Heart-Shaped Box
• Lithium
• The Man Who Sold the World
• Mexican Seafood
• Negative Creep
• Penny Royal Tea
• Rape Me
• Smells like Teen Spirit
• Spank Thru
• Stain
• Where Did You Sleep Last Night
• and more.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634013188
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corporation
Publication date: 06/28/2000
Series: Artist Songbooks Series
Edition description: Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Pages: 244
Product dimensions: 9.04(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.63(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews