No One's First, And You're Next

No One's First, And You're Next

by Modest Mouse

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - 180 Gram Vinyl)

$21.84 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.84, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, March 28

Product Details

Release Date: 08/18/2009
Label: Epic
UPC: 0886974628910
catalogNumber: 746289
Rank: 41179

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Modest Mouse   Primary Artist
Dennis Herring   Wurlitzer
Johnny Marr   Bass,Guitar,Slide Guitar
Jeremiah Green   Percussion,Drums,Keyboards
Isaac Brock   Banjo,Guitar,Vocals,Kalimba
Dann Gallucci   Bass,Keyboards
Eric Judy   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Piano
Benjamin Weikel   Drums
James Mercer   Background Vocals
Joe Plummer   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Tom Peloso   Piano,Keyboards,Lap Steel Guitar
Darrin Wiener   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Joe Blaney   Producer,Engineer
Dennis Herring   Producer
Clay Jones   Producer,Engineer
Modest Mouse   Composer
Joe Zook   Engineer
Jacquire King   Engineer
Isaac Brock   Composer,Lyricist,Producer
Eric Judy   Loop
Joshua Marc Levy   Art Direction
Chris Mullins   Illustrations

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

No One's First, And You're Next 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 5 reviews.
indie-kidwonder More than 1 year ago
i have been waiting for this release for a while now, and now that it's here, i realized that i didn't build myself up too much at all. This band has one of the key styles that i find truly appealing. passion and independence. They may have hit mainstream, but they still produce music that doesn't disappoint earlier fans, i tip the hat to these guys, and am hoping for many more releases such as this. in other words, a must-have.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago