NOC Three Times: Knock-On Effect (Last of the Trilogy)

NOC Three Times: Knock-On Effect (Last of the Trilogy)

by Nicholas Anderson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, December 2


In my days there were five classified UK Eyes Only security clearance levels. The higher you went up the secrecy ladder, the less people knew about you... I held the highest security clearance level a British intelligence officer could reach. This book is about my last five years in the field being in charge of the 'uncammo' (not in uniform) unit of the special forces, 2003-2007, which encompassed the Iraqi War (three tours) and being in the field in Afghanistan (twice), Somalia and The Yemen, among others.

The third installment of The NOC Trilogy by Nicholas Anderson.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781732966147
Publisher: C. Medlock/Miura!
Publication date: 01/01/2019
Series: NOC Trilogy , #3
Pages: 282
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.59(d)

About the Author

A 19-year veteran of the UK's Secret Intelligence Service (known by its media name, MI6). The Ministry of Defence stipulates that all current and select former British intelligence officers of his security clearance level cannot be seen in public. In the few book-signings and television interviews he has granted he has donned a black balaclava to circumvent this legal restriction. In 2002-2007 he was recalled to active duty in Iraq and Afghanistan. He is now retired and resides in the French Riviera where he continues to write his fictionalised covert action stories based on true life experiences. To go down the non-fiction route would invite more legal restrictions so it is recommended that readers read between the lines to the best of their ability. To learn more about him please visit:

Customer Reviews