Nothing But Thieves

Nothing But Thieves

by Nothing But ThievesNothing But Thieves


$10.61 $10.99 Save 3% Current price is $10.61, Original price is $10.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


The self-titled debut album comes from Nothing But Thieves, a band that has drawn comparisons to the likes of Jeff Buckley, Radiohead and Muse (they've supported the latter on numerous occasions). The album is out on RCA with Julien Emery (McFly, Plain White T's) on production duties. Having begun their career in Southend, Essex back in 2012, they have achieved a sold-out U.K. tour entitled Ban All Music, and a debut album clocking in at number seven on the U.K. album charts in just three years.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/05/2016
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888750538222
catalogNumber: 505382
Rank: 3678

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nothing But Thieves   Primary Artist
Phil Blake   Bass,Group Member
Larry Hibbitt   Percussion
James Price   Drums,Group Member
Conor Mason   Vocals,Group Member
Dominic Craik   Keyboards,Group Member
Joe Langridge-Brown   Guitar,Group Member

Technical Credits

Julian Emery   Composer,Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Adam Noble   Engineer
Steve Stacey   Art Direction
Larry Hibbitt   Composer,Programming,Producer,Guitar Producer
James Hockley   Engineer
Alex Sturrock   Band Photo
Jim Irvin   Composer,Additional Production
Conor Mason   Composer
Pete Hutchings   Engineer
Mattia Sartori   Engineer
Dominic Craik   Composer,Programming,Producer,Additional Production
Miriam Sweeney   Cover Image
Joe Langridge-Brown   Composer

Customer Reviews