Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

Only My Dog Knows I Pick My Nose

Hardcover

$15.49 $17.99 Save 14% Current price is $15.49, Original price is $17.99. You Save 14%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, February 10

Overview

A hilarious and tender picture book perfect for fans of No, David that insightfully explores the inner world of a child. The picture book debut from the New York Times bestselling author of I Survived, Lauren Tarshis!

To the outside world, it might look like you do everything right: eat your broccoli, share your toys, and behave in the bath. But what about the moments when no one is looking, and your messier, mushier, scared-ier self is revealed? The only one who knows is... the loyal dog friend who sees it all and still loves you just the way you are.

This celebration of friendship, loyalty, and unconditional love with man's — and child's — best friend is sure to delight and entertain readers of all ages. Laugh along with recognition and delight in this ode to being true to yourself. With tender, humorous text from New York Times bestselling author Lauren Tarshis, and joyful, expressive watercolors from artist Lisa Mezoff, this sweet book presents a validating message of confidence, empowerment, and unconditional love.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781338680256
Publisher: Scholastic, Inc.
Publication date: 10/19/2021
Pages: 48
Sales rank: 549,080
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 11.10(h) x 0.60(d)
Lexile: AD480L (what's this?)
Age Range: 3 - 5 Years

About the Author

Lauren Tarshis's New York Times bestselling I Survived series tells stories of young people and their resilience and strength in the midst of unimaginable disasters and times of turmoil. Lauren has brought her signature warmth and exhaustive research to topics such as the battle of D-Day, the American Revolution, Hurricane Katrina, the bombing of Pearl Harbor, and other world events. She lives in Connecticut with her family, and can be found online at laurentarshis.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items