Piano Progress, Bk 1

Piano Progress, Bk 1

by Fanny Waterman, Marion Harewood


$11.54 $11.95 Save 3% Current price is $11.54, Original price is $11.95. You Save 3%.
Usually ships within 1 week


Graded, well-tested and diverse repertoire by master composers ranging from Bach to Bartók. The Studies book features simple graded studies designed to consolidate technique and to complement the piano repertoire of Piano Progress.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780571508600
Publisher: FABER & FABER
Publication date: 06/01/1985
Series: Faber Edition: The Waterman / Harewood Piano Series
Pages: 31
Product dimensions: 8.70(w) x 11.50(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews