Playing with Matches

Playing with Matches

by N. G. Simsion

Paperback

$12.95
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Friday, October 19?   Order by 12:00 PM Eastern and choose Expedited Shipping at checkout.

Overview

Playing with Matches by N. G. Simsion

Fans of Richard Paul Evans, Nicole Williams, and John Green will love this novel.

Keith already has the perfect girl. They just reached the "I love you" stage in their relationship, so why is Aaron Sparks following him around, insisting his love life is about to fall apart?

At first, Keith allows Sparks to tag along strictly out of curiosity, but when he realizes Sparks is right about his love life, he begins to rely on him for answers.

Sparks proposes they play a little dating game-one where Sparks gets to make all the rules. As with everything he does, this "dating game" is a lot more complicated than it first appears.

Will Keith play long enough to find true love? Or, will he reach his wits' end before he can sort out his heart's desires? Is Sparks even telling him the truth about why he wants to "help" him?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780989987332
Publisher: Inky's Nest Publishing
Publication date: 06/28/2014
Pages: 236
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.50(d)

About the Author

Nicholas "N.G." Simsion was born in Washington D.C. Along with his five siblings, he and his military family moved around a lot, living in eight different houses by the time he left for college at age seventeen. Although Nicholas has no family still living in Fallon, Nevada, he still considers that little oasis in the desert to be his childhood hometown.

When Nicholas isn't writing, he's captain of a softball team, singer/guitar player for a band he formed with his three brothers, watching baseball, and playing disc golf. Above all he loves spending time with his wife and two kids.

Nicholas and his family live in Meridian, Idaho.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews