Pretty Guilty Women

Pretty Guilty Women

by Gina LaManna

Hardcover

$25.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

"This is the perfect summer beach read."—Publishers Weekly

Pretty Guilty Women is the summer thriller for any fan of Big Little Lies looking for beautiful views, romantic escapes, and a surplus of murder suspects.

Something has gone terribly wrong to turn the Banks wedding into a murder mystery. Four different women rush to offer confessions, each insisting that they committed the crime—alone.

Ginger is holding her family together by a thread. Kate is used to buying her way out of everything. Emily's drowning her whole vacation in a bottle. Lulu's been getting rid of men for years—and has the ex-husbands to prove it.

Four women, holding their friends close and their secrets closer. Four confessions. One murder. Only these women know what really happened—and they're not telling.

A suspenseful twist on the classic beach read, Pretty Guilty Women is page-turning thriller perfect for fans of Liv Constantine and Liane Moriarty.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781492694069
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 09/03/2019
Pages: 336
Sales rank: 623,296
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 9.10(h) x 1.40(d)

About the Author

Born and raised in St. Paul, Minnesota, Gina LaManna graduated from St. Catherine's University with a degree in Actuarial Science and Mathematics. After deciding she didn't like statistics all that much, she moved across the world and called both Italy and Los Angeles home before returning to Minnesota. Gina and her husband now reside in St. Paul with lots of plants and too much chocolate. Gina writes mystery, suspense, and women's fiction, and when she's not writing, you can probably find her eating whipped cream from the can, hanging out in the garden, or spending time with her family.

Customer Reviews