Prisoners on the Line

Prisoners on the Line

by Magna CartaMagna Carta

CD(German Import)

$20.50 $20.99 Save 2% Current price is $20.5, Original price is $20.99. You Save 2%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, May 21

Product Details

Release Date: 11/10/2009
Label: Repertoire
UPC: 4009910112526
catalogNumber: 1125
Rank: 120061


  1. Overture
  2. Soliloquy 1
  3. Wild Horses
  4. Ain't No Turning Back
  5. Faces of London
  6. When You Fall
  7. Soliloquy 2
  8. Forever
  9. In Tomorrow
  10. Song For John
  11. Rainy Day Companion
  12. Nothing So Bad (It Can't Get Better)
  13. Idle Wind
  14. C'est-La-Vie

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Magna Carta   Primary Artist
Hennie Bekker   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Electric Piano
Roy Babbington   String Bass
Cyrcle   Percussion,Drums,Scraper
Robin Ellis   Spoken Word
Chris Simpson   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,spanish guitar,Bottleneck Guitar
Robin Thyne   Recorder,Vocals
Emil Zoghby   Background Vocals
David Marquee   Bass,Bass Guitar
Mike Findlay   Electric Guitar
Robbie Thyne   Recorder,Background Vocals
Tom Hoy   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,spanish guitar
Nigel Smith   Accordion

Technical Credits

Hennie Bekker   Arranger
Chris Simpson   Composer
Ian Taylor   Engineer
Emil Zoghby   Producer
John Haxby   Reissue Design
Alan Schmidt   Art Direction,Logo
Chris Welch   Liner Notes
Neil Simone   Cover Painting
Paddy Eckersley   Cover Photo
Tom Hoy   Composer

Customer Reviews