Quentin's Redemption: Book three of trilogy

Quentin's Redemption: Book three of trilogy

by David H Fears


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23


In this final novel in the Trilogy set in 1947, Quentin is faced with his greatest challenge yet, to nail a serial arson killer responsible for two murders. All his detective skills are tested as he seeks to uncover motives surrounding a 22 year old rape case that ended with injustice. The judge and most of the jurors from that old trial are deceased. Where is the victim and who might be stalking the guilty survivors? Long buried illicit affairs, a stealthy shadowy criminal, tangled webs of jealousy and a critical attack on Piper make Quentin question his abilities. Can he find redemption by being the best Chief of Police ever for the dusty town of Nyssa, Oregon? Will he be enough for Piper? Along the way temptations unsettle his mind about a permanent commitment to Piper. The climax comes in a barren ghost town near the grave of legendary Lewis and Clark guide Sacajawea's only son, Jean Batiste Charbonneau. Adult situations.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781723383281
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/17/2018
Series: Quentin Romance/Mysteries , #3
Pages: 208
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.81(h) x 0.44(d)

Customer Reviews