Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons Series #2)

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons Series #2)

Hardcover

$13.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 1

Overview

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s—wait, it really IS a bird! Take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be a hero saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs. Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780593119464
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 05/05/2020
Series: Real Pigeons Series , #2
Pages: 224
Sales rank: 128,776
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 7.60(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: 490L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

ANDREW McDONALD is a writer from Melbourne, Australia. He lives with a lovely lady and a bouncy son and enjoys baking his own bread (which he eats down to the last bread crumb--sorry, pigeons!). Visit Andrew at mrandrewmcdonald.com.

BEN WOOD has illustrated more than twenty-five books for children. When Ben isn't drawing, he likes to eat! His favorite foods include overstuffed burritos, green spaghetti, and big bags of chips! Yum! Visit Ben at benwood.com.au.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items