Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
River of Crows (The Arcanium)

River of Crows (The Arcanium)

by N.P. Thompson

NOOK Book(eBook)

$7.99
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on June 1, 2022

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

Welcome to Arcania, an enchanting new world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Nevermoor and Amari and the Night Brothers!

Ty Baxter just wants to survive seventh grade without dying of boredom or getting flattened by the school bully. When the crow with the white feather that he's been trying to tame is injured, Ty teams up with the weird magic-obsessed girl from school to help. But the crow—and the girl—are more than they seem, and Ty's ordinary life is suddenly upended.

Now trapped in a secret, magical world, Ty finds himself at the center of cryptic prophecy, and the target of a brutal emperor who will stop at nothing to protect his power.

In a desperate gamble, Ty struggles to control his emerging magical Talent so he can help his friends rescue their kidnapped family members before the emperor uses his dark sorcery to transform them into birds and enslaves them forever as soldiers in his enchanted avian army.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940166196668
Publisher: Inky Cove
Publication date: 06/01/2022
Series: The Arcanium
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 10 MB
Age Range: 9 - 12 Years

Customer Reviews