Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus Edition

Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus Edition

by Mark E Cooper


$18.37 $22.99 Save 20% Current price is $18.37, Original price is $22.99. You Save 20%.

Temporarily Out of Stock Online

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING


Rune Gate Cycle: Omnibus Edition by Mark E Cooper

On the edge of sanity, can she stop a ruthless killer?

Formerly published separately in print as Rune Gate and Chosen, this omnibus contains Alex Yorke's complete adventure.

Alexandra Yorke was a top police clairvoyant, but years of living inside the heads of serial killers has taken its toll. Unable to control her gifts, she retreats from the world, but a few months of peace is all she has before a friend calls in need of help.

Pursuing a killer into another world, she must journey through the magical kingdom of Inari to warn the queen of treachery, but the Goddess has her own plan for Alex, something she never would have expected.

This magical adventure represents the complete Rune Gate Cycle

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781905380664
Publisher: Impulse Books UK
Publication date: 10/10/2015
Pages: 528
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 1.18(d)

About the Author

Mark E. Cooper lives in a small town in the south of England, where he writes most mornings and evenings. His background is in mechanical engineering where he spent over thirty years working for Ford. He loves reading and writing about strong female characters and can often be found listening to a book on his iPod, while he types like a mad man.

His hobbies include Shelby Cobras--he built a V12 version of the classic car with with his best friend back in the early 90s. It still has pride of place in his garage. He reads science fiction and fantasy when he can, and likes urban fantasy too. He maintains a website and blog:

He is now the author of more than ten titles in the genres he loves to read.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews