Ruthless Ambition: Vol 5 in the Max Thatcher Book Series

Ruthless Ambition: Vol 5 in the Max Thatcher Book Series

by Mike Smart


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, December 7


Book 5 in the Max Thatcher Series

KP is a man on a mission; punish the British for their broken promises in 1947 and to use his power and wealth to full effect to realise his grand plan. Limitless wealth with a complete lack of concern for the normal rules of society, he rides roughshod over anyone that stands in his way. A roller coaster of a thriller, Max must risk it all and lift his game to avoid a global conflict.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781503252448
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 11/17/2014
Series: Max Thatcher Book Series , #5
Pages: 266
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

About the Author

A BBC Radio and press featured author Mike writes very well received fast moving thrillers which are packed with action and are short on flowery prose. The series all feature a lead character called Max Thatcher, an ex Special Forces operative who takes no prisoners.

Written for you to enjoy on a flight, by the pool or to break up the monotony of the daily commute. Not suitable for under 18's nor those wanting an early night as readers complain they can't put them down!

Customer Reviews