She Who Watches

She Who Watches

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
Want a NOOK ? Explore Now


She Who Watches by Patricia H. Rushford, Harrison James

The final book in The McAllister files series, inspired by real crime investigations, revolves around the disappearance of a senator's adult daughter and the search for the person behind threatening letters that his office has been receiving.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781418561185
Publisher: Nelson, Thomas, Inc.
Publication date: 04/29/2006
Series: McAllister Files , #4
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 1,179,860
File size: 684 KB

About the Author

Internationally known author and speaker Patricia H. Rushford has book sales totaling over a million copies. She has authored over forty books. One of her mysteries, Silent Witness, was nominated for an Edgar Award by the Mystery Writers of America (the only CBA writer ever to win a nomination). Patricia is a registered nurse and holds a Master's Degree in counseling. She lives in the Portland, Oregon, area with her husband.

Harrison James is in a supervising role in a major metropolitan police department. He has worked as an undercover narcotics agent, as a detective investigating hundreds of homicides and abuse cases, and with the fish and wildlife division enforcing big-game laws. James has also appeared in several reality police/crime TV series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews