Silver Hollow (Borderlands Saga #1)

Silver Hollow (Borderlands Saga #1)

by Jennifer Silverwood

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"I shouldn't have to tell you this isn't a fairy story..."

After her parents' car crash ten years before, Amie Wentworth trusts books more than people. She may be a writer, but she believes in reality over fiction. She ignores the unexplained mysteries surrounding her, never mind the dreams of a past life, or the fact she can fry technology with a touch. Not even a timely invitation from her long-lost uncle in England gives Amie incentive for anything other than ire.

Until she is stabbed in an alley and brought back to life by a handsome stranger. Soon Amie is dragged into the very sort of tale she is used to selling. To make matters worse, the man who saved her life keeps turning up and her would-be-murderer is still at large.

After crossing the Atlantic to her father’s homeland, she discovers a world beyond imagining. Silver Hollow is a place of ancient traditions and supernatural dangers, where everything is the opposite of what it seems and few escape sane. Faced with an impossible choice, Amie is forced to confront a deadly family legacy while remembering a life she soon wishes to forget.

**Previously published in 2012. This NEW EDITION has been FULLY REVISED AND EXPANDED. The original novel is now no longer available.**

Product Details

BN ID: 2940155187134
Publisher: Jennifer Silverwood
Publication date: 05/31/2018
Series: The Borderlands Saga
Sold by: Smashwords
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 1,126,830
File size: 1 MB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Jennifer Silverwood has been involved in the publishing world since 2012 and is passionate about supporting the writing community however she can. After studying traditional art at University, she began helping Qamber Designs & Media bring authors' books to life. Jennifer is the founder of We Write Fantasy, a blog and support group for fellow genre authors. She is the author of two series--Wylder Tales and the Borderlands Saga--and the stand-alone romance titles Stay and She Walks in Moonlight.

To date, Jennifer has one on-going series:

Silver Hollow
Blackbriar Cove (coming 2021)

Craving Beauty (vol. 1)
Wolfsbane's Daughter (vol. 1.5)
Scarred Beauty (vol. 2)
Bound Beauty (vol. 3)

(fan page -

Customer Reviews