Slow Death

Slow Death

by Carnifex


$12.02 $12.99 Save 7% Current price is $12.02, Original price is $12.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Want it by Thursday, September 27  Order now and choose Expedited Shipping during checkout.


Slow Death

The hard-charging, San Diego-based deathcore unit's sixth studio long player, Slow Death is the follow-up to 2014's acclaimed Die Without Hope, which peaked at number five on Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums chart. Co-produced by the band and Mick Kenney (Bleeding Through, Anaal Nathrakh), the Nuclear Blast-issued LP was preceded by a pair of pulverizing singles, "Drown Me in Blood" and the fiery title track.

Product Details

Release Date: 08/05/2016
Label: Nuclear Blast Americ
UPC: 0727361372224
catalogNumber: 3722
Rank: 30424

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews