SPECTR: Series 2, Volume 1

SPECTR: Series 2, Volume 1

by Jordan L. Hawk


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


SPECTR: Series 2, Volume 1 contains:
Mocker of Ravens
Dancer of Death
Drinker of Blood

Caleb has spent the last six months adjusting to life possessed by the vampire spirit Gray. Unfortunately, after the events of Fort Sumter, the other agents of SPECTR view him more as a ticking time bomb than a co-worker.

The one bright spot is Caleb and Gray's boyfriend, federal exorcist John Starkweather. But John has problems of his own. Charleston is in the grip of an outbreak of demon possession, and the human members of SPECTR have been pushed to the brink.

When a mysterious entity begins to hunt Gray, the trio will find themselves face-to-face with a creature whose existence will change everything they believed to be true.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781548828653
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 07/24/2017
Pages: 266
Sales rank: 755,761
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.60(d)

Customer Reviews