Still, None of This is Going According to Plan

Still, None of This is Going According to Plan

by Brandee Stilwell
Still, None of This is Going According to Plan

Still, None of This is Going According to Plan

by Brandee Stilwell

Paperback

$19.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

But wait, there's still more shame to be shared. Still, None of This Is Going According to Plan is the second installment in the series of books by Brandee Stilwell. In this volume, she tells more unfortunate, true, cringe-worthy, hilarious stories of predicaments only Brandee can find herself in.

For fans of Sarah Silverman, Mindy Kaling, and Tina Fey - Still, None of This Is Going According to Plan has 32 more stand-alone chapters (the perfect toilet reader) of insane short stories that are truly and uniquely Brandee.

From tales of growing up in Kansas, where she accidently set a pasture on fire, to being forced to lie about being in the witness protection program just to avoid being in a group photo, to pretending to summon a demon on a parking lot Karen, to accidently setting her hair on fire while giving a lit good luck candle a pep talk, and sadly, many, many, many more stories along these lines.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798892384926
Publisher: Sideshow Media Group
Publication date: 11/10/2023
Pages: 272
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.68(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews