Sun Records7

Sun Records7" Box Set [Barnes and Noble Exclusive]

Vinyl LP(Exclusive)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, July 22


Sun Records and Third Man Records are proud to present a box set of 6 vinyl singles from the legendary Sun back catalog. This box set, in a high-quality Stoughton box, includes songs from Johnny Cash, Rufus Thomas, Roy Orbison, Elvis Presley and more, all housed in a spot-on facsimile of the original Sun Records company 7” sleeve. With so much history, this is a great way to start or expand your vinyl record collection.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/13/2018
Label: Barnes Noble Consign
UPC: 0813547026200
catalogNumber: 70262
Rank: 16685


Disc 1

  1. My Happiness
  2. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin

Disc 2

  1. Baby Please by Elvis Presley
  2. Just Walkin’ In The Rain by Elvis Presley

Disc 3

  1. Bear Cat by The Prisonaires
  2. Walking In The Rain by The Prisonaires

Disc 4

  1. Get Rhythm by Rufus Thomas
  2. I Walk The Line by Rufus Thomas

Disc 5

  1. Boogie Blues by Johnny Cash
  2. In The Dark by Johnny Cash

Disc 6

  1. Ooby Dooby by Roy Orbison and the Teen Kings
  2. Go, Go, Go by Roy Orbison and the Teen Kings

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Sun Box 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The description on this is horrible. It says it's an LP and in reality it is a small box set of six 45's. Each 45 has two songs on it. That's only 12 songs for $45. The description shows FIFTY FOUR that's right 54 songs. I don't know where they got that number from. This is very misleading. I drove all the way to the store and bought it and I am thinking about returning it. HORRIBLE DESCRIPTION.