Tell Them Emily Sent You

Tell Them Emily Sent You

by Katie MacAlister
Tell Them Emily Sent You

Tell Them Emily Sent You

by Katie MacAlister


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 7
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


A missing father. A hotel filled with ghost hunters. A renegade pigeon in a cowboy outfit. Sounds like the makings of a perfect wedding!

All Emily Williams wanted was a simple, unremarkable wedding, one in which a few family members could share the day. What she ended up with was something completely unexpected. With her aunt and uncle-by-marriage (Kathie and Iain from THE CORSET DIARIES), her parents Brother and Chris (from the Emily series), and newfound friends Amy and Corbin (from BLOW ME DOWN), Emily figured all would be well.

She so should have known better.

Hiding a fugitive pigeon named Herbert is only one of Emily's worries, but all her plans go pear-shaped when the police, a particularly odd group of thieves, and viral filmmakers threaten to turn her simple wedding into maddening chaos.

Catch up to date with Emily, Fang, and all the others in this Everything Is Fine! series story that brings together beloved characters from THE CORSET DIARIES, BLOW ME DOWN, and the Emily series.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781960118103
Publisher: Fat Cat Books
Publication date: 12/11/2023
Pages: 172
Sales rank: 425,245
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.40(d)
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews