The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Cafe

The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Cafe

by Jennifer Castle
The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Cafe

The Aristokittens #1: Welcome to the Creature Cafe

by Jennifer Castle

Hardcover

$14.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

For fans of Unicorn Princesses and Purrmaids, this illustrated chapter book series follows kittens Marie, Berlioz, and Toulouse from Disney's The Aristocats as they embark on their next adventure—opening a Parisian critter café!

Meet the Aristokittens, a trio of siblings with big (and delicious) plans! One day, while chasing each other through the streets of Paris, Marie, Berlioz, and Toulouse uncover an abandoned café made just for animals. After hearing stories of the café’s wondrous past, the kittens decide to reopen the place themselves. But the trio can’t agree on the menu, music, and decorations. With opening day creeping closer, can the kittens avoid a total catastrophe and create the purrfect recipe for success?

Filled with mystery, humor, and friendship, each book in the Aristokittens series expands the world of Disney's The Aristocats through the eyes of its iconic kitten trio . . . and is the perfect recipe for fun!

Don't miss the Aristokittens' next adventure:
* The Great Biscuit Bake-Off

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781368069724
Publisher: Disney Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/19/2022
Series: The Aristokittens , #1
Pages: 128
Sales rank: 333,672
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.50(d)
Age Range: 6 - 8 Years

About the Author

Jennifer Castle is the author of the Butterfly Wishes series, American Girl's Blaire series, and many other books for children and teens. She lives in New York’s Hudson Valley with her husband, two daughters, and two tabby cats/writing assistants named Angel and Squash. Visit her online at www.jennifercastle.com and on Twitter at @jennifer_castle.

Sydney Hanson was raised in Minnesota alongside numerous pets and brothers. In addition to her traditional illustrations, Sydney is an experienced 2D and 3D production artist and has worked for several animation shops, including Nickelodeon and Disney Interactive. In her spare time, she enjoys traveling and spending time outside with her adopted brother, a Labrador retriever named Cash. She is the illustrator of the Unicorn Princesses series and the Escargot picture books, among other titles for children. Sydney lives in Los Angeles. Visit her online at www.sydwiki.tumblr.com.
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews