The Best of Rick Nelson [Capitol/EMI]

The Best of Rick Nelson [Capitol/EMI]

by Rick Nelson
4.0 1


$4.99 $7.99 Save 38% Current price is $4.99, Original price is $7.99. You Save 38%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Eligible for FREE SHIPPING
  • Get it by Thursday, September 28 , Order now and choose Expedited Delivery during checkout.


The Best of Rick Nelson [Capitol/EMI]

Best of Ricky Nelson is a 12-track budget-priced collection that features some of his biggest hits, including "Poor Little Fool," "Travelin' Man," "Hello Mary Lou," "Garden Party," "Lonesome Town," "Never Be Anyone Else But You," and "Teenage Idol," as well as some lesser-known songs like "Don't Leave Me This Way" and "Young World." Since it contains the original versions of many of his big hits, it's not a bad choice for casual fans on a tight budget.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/16/1991
Label: Curb Records
UPC: 0715187748422
catalogNumber: 77484
Rank: 15598

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

The Best of Rick Nelson [Capitol/EMI] 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I always like Ricky Nelson and this cd has all his best songs and you find yourself singing along with the songs