The Bleeding Worlds Book Three: Resonance

The Bleeding Worlds Book Three: Resonance

by Justus R Stone
The Bleeding Worlds Book Three: Resonance

The Bleeding Worlds Book Three: Resonance

by Justus R Stone


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 6
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Trillions of existences wiped out in a single moment.
The remaining worlds left battered and bleeding.
At the center of the disaster stands Gwynn Dormath. He has been called both a hero and a harbinger of the end of all things. A single boy thrust unwittingly into a game of old gods and ancient horrors.
Now, injured both in body and mind, if he hopes to save the ones he loves, he must undertake his most perilous and strange journey.
Between all things lies the Veil. Home of the souls of humanity and the power source for all Anunnaki, it is a place of great power and even greater danger. If Gwynn is to move forward, he must plunge into its murkiest depths and face not only its own guardians, but the darkness within himself.
Meanwhile, the former members of Suture fight to find their own place in these damaged worlds. As alliances are formed and new enemies battled, they inch forward to a conflict only prophecies and myths could predict, or hope to understand.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780995969766
Publisher: Red Bucket Publishing
Publication date: 05/20/2019
Series: Bleeding Worlds , #3
Pages: 270
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.57(d)

About the Author

Justus R. Stone's writing combines his fandom of light novels, anime, video games, and mythology. His first series, The Bleeding Worlds, is a very anime-esque retelling of the Norse end-times myth Ragnarok. In addition to writing, he runs a YouTube channel ( dedicated to his love of light novels (the source material for numerous anime and manga). He posts several videos, including news, reviews, and podcasts, on a weekly basis. Justus R. Stone was born, raised, and still lives in the Greater Toronto area in Ontario, Canada. He loves interacting with fans, so he can be found on numerous social media platforms, but posts most often to Twitter and YouTube.

Table of Contents

Part One: Cataclysm




Part Two: Homecoming

1/ Reunion

2/ Forgiven

3/ The Ego’s Miscalculation

4/ His Daughter’s Eyes

5/ Preparing for Treachery

6/ Answers on the Horizon

7/ Exit Strategy

8/ Family Decisions

9/ The Depths of Pride

10/ Marduk

11/ Flight

12/ History of the Soul

13/ Quetzalcoatl

14/ Nidhoggr

15/ Frozen Spaces

16/ Nefesh

17/ Silver Assailant

18/ Deception

19/ Bogeyman

20/ Knitting Fates

21/ The Silenced Heart

22/ Yggdrasil

23/ The Forbidden Tear

24/ Resonance

25/ A Time to Mourn

26/ Returning

27/ Homecoming

28/ A Time For War

About the Author

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews