The Christmas Brides of Twilight: A Twilight, Texas Novel

The Christmas Brides of Twilight: A Twilight, Texas Novel

by Lori Wilde
The Christmas Brides of Twilight: A Twilight, Texas Novel

The Christmas Brides of Twilight: A Twilight, Texas Novel

by Lori Wilde

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$9.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

New York Times bestselling author Lori Wilde’s delightful Twilight, Texas, series continues with this sparkling Christmas novel. A reality TV show producer returns to her hometown of Twilight in this lovers reunited story filled with holiday spirit and perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Jill Shalvis. 

She was the one who got away…

Noelle Curry has returned to Twilight to plan the most spectacular double wedding the town has ever seen—and do it on national television. But the woman known as “The Wedding Whisperer” is knocked speechless when she notices her teenage crush, Gil Thomas, is about to plunge into icy cold water wearing nothing more than a pair of Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer swim trunks. He is the sexiest guy participating in the annual polar bear plunge and seeing him pushes all thoughts of white lace and rose blossoms right out of her mind. 

He was the man who decided to stay…

Single dad Gil doesn’t regret giving up his dreams of big-city singing stardom for small-town life. But seeing Noelle—who’s blossomed from the once-gawky teenager to West Coast beauty—has him thinking of days—and nights—a whole lot hotter than his plunge in the lake. And even though he knows she’ll be heading out as soon as her work is finished, he can’t help hoping the magic of Christmas in Twilight will get her to change her mind and stay in town—and by his side—forever. 


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063138032
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication date: 10/24/2023
Series: Twilight, Texas Series , #14
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 131,802
Product dimensions: 4.10(w) x 6.60(h) x 1.10(d)

About the Author

Lori Wilde is the New York TimesUSA Today and Publishers Weekly bestselling author of 97 works of romantic fiction. She’s a three-time Romance Writers’ of America RITA finalist and has four times been nominated for Romantic Times Readers’ Choice Award. She has won numerous other awards as well. Her books have been translated into 26 languages, with more than seven million copies of her books sold worldwide. Her breakout novel, The First Love Cookie Club, was made into a Hallmark movie titled A Kismet Christmas.

Lori is a registered nurse with a BSN from Texas Christian University and an MLA from the same university. She holds a certificate in forensics and is also a certified yoga instructor.

A sixth-generation Texan, Lori lives with her husband, Bill, in the Cutting Horse Capital of the World.

From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews