The Complete Predator Omnibus

The Complete Predator Omnibus

by Nathan Archer, Sandy Schofield

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Collects three original Predator novels, continuing the classic franchise


New York City’s Detective Schaefer has seen it all, from domestic murders to drug-gang executions. But Schaefer’s never seen the Big Apple awash in so much blood as tonight, with flayed bodies hung like meat being cured for mealtime. When Schaefer has a close encounter with one of the murderers, he realizes he’s run into something much bigger than the police suspect. Can even the toughest cop stand up to the ultimate hunter? 

Something has fallen from the sky over the Siberian wilderness and soon decapitated human bodies are littering the surrounding area. The Russian authorities are baffled, but deep within the Pentagon, someone knows that the Predators are back. 

Deep in the rugged New Mexico desert, a strange aircraft has landed: an alien Predator has arrived, hunting for human prey. For Corporal Enoch Nakai, a Navajo soldier, it is a legend come back to life: the return of the horned monster who was destroyed by the hero Nayenezgani, the mythical monster slayer. Using the wisdom of his ancestors, Nakai will confront the Predator in a final battle worthy of legend. But this time, will the hero emerge the victor?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781785653421
Publisher: Titan
Publication date: 01/30/2018
Pages: 832
Sales rank: 262,598
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 6.80(h) x 1.90(d)

About the Author

Nathan Archer is the author of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine #10: Valhalla, Star Trek: Voyager #3: Ragnarok, Predator: Concrete Jungle, and several other projects.

Sandy Schofield
is the pen name for husband-and-wife writing team Dean Wesley Smith and Kristine Kathryn Rusch. They have written novels in the universes of Star Trek: Deep Space Nine, Quantum Leap, Predator and Aliens. Kristine’s novels include Hitler’s Angel, The Fey: Victory and The Black Throne series. Dean’s novel Laying the Music to Rest was a finalist for the Bram Stoker Award.

Customer Reviews