The Court of the Undead

The Court of the Undead

by F M Aden
The Court of the Undead

The Court of the Undead

by F M Aden

Paperback

$17.99 
  • SHIP THIS ITEM
    Qualifies for Free Shipping
  • PICK UP IN STORE
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers


Overview

A stunningly dark, blood-soaked gothic fantasy novel set during the rise of the Ottoman empire. Perfect for fans of Netflix's Castlevania and Jennifer L. Armentrout's, From Blood and Ash.

From a young age, Yara and her sister Aylin grew up on tales of the vampir whispered to them in the dark by their superstitious nursemaid. It isn't until the fateful day Yara is kidnapped and brought to the fortress of the Undying King, that she realizes that she is far from the safety of the Ottoman court. Tucked into the high mountains of Wallachia, the court of the undead is home to the trueborn vampir, their sired vampir flock, and their miserable hoard of blood slaves.

While Aylin joins a group of trained hunters to bring her sister back home. Yara finds herself trapped between a set of beautiful and manipulative twin brothers who intend to use her for their own amusement and deceptions. Caught between the free-spirited and obsessive Volkan and the power-hungry and villainous Eldar, Yara must betray them both if she ever hopes to make it back home alive.

As tension builds at the vampir court and the hunters start their march, Yara must decide who to trust with her loyalty. And with her heart.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781738963102
Publisher: Northern Light Press
Publication date: 11/20/2023
Pages: 342
Sales rank: 1,003,418
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.50(h) x 0.76(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years
From the B&N Reads Blog

Customer Reviews